Caramoan – Photo Gallery


Caramoan is one of the thirty-five municipalities of the Province of Camarines Sur and is situated at the heart of the Caramoan Peninsula at the southernmost tip of Luzon. It occupies the lower eastern portion of the Province of Camarines Sur. It is bounded on the north by the town of Garchitorena and the Pacific Ocean; on the northeast by the island province of Catanduanes; on the south by Lagonoy Gulf; on the east by the Maqueda Channel and on the west by the municipality of Presentacion.

It is approximately 501 kilometers away from Metro Manila; 95 kilometers from the municipality of Pili, where the seat of the provincial government and the Pili Domestic Airport are located; and 110 kilometers away from Naga City, the heart of Bicol. – form Wikipedia

About Acirema

Just see the pictures ayt?! I'm a moody type of guy.. I am sweet and caring with the people I consider special in my life... I'm ambitious, and I know exactly what I want.. Still waiting for the right girl who will make me fall so deeply in love though..

Posted on March 7, 2011, in Photo gallery and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment